Sneak Peek: Cait (Peggi Lepage)

Happy New Year! I got hit with flu just after New Years day so I was out of commission for 1.5 weeks! So, my makeup work had to be put on hold. But I’m feeling much better and back to doing what I love best: makeup! I hope your start to 2013 wasn’t as brutal as mine.

Yesterday I got to do a beauty shoot with the lovely Cait from Peggi Lepage and with my favourite beauty/wedding photographer, Therese (Artiese Studios). It felt good to dip my brushes into the makeup! Here’s a sneak peek of some of the beauty shots. Official pics to come!

Photographer: Therese (Artiese Studios), Hair/MU: Joy David-Tilberg, Model: Cait (Peggi Lepage)

Photographer: Therese (Artiese Studios), Hair/MU: Joy David-Tilberg, Model: Cait (Peggi Lepage)

Look #2. Photographer: Therese (Artiese Studios), Hair/MU: Joy David-Tilberg, Model: Cait (Peggi Lepage)

Look #2. Photographer: Therese (Artiese Studios), Hair/MU: Joy David-Tilberg, Model: Cait (Peggi Lepage)

Leave a Reply

